DIVISION OF MECHANICAL SCIENCES

Research symposium

Finalists for the 3-minute video contest

Name	Department
Shrey Sahai Gupta	Mechanical Engg.
Prateek Agrawal	Civil Engg.
Shruti Soni	Chemical Engg.
Saswat Choudhury	Materials Engg.
Srianish Vutukuri	Aerospace Engg.
IV Satya Chanakya	Centre for Earth Sciences
Chinmayee Prasad	Mechanical Engg.
Kaushik Mishra	CAOS
Shiv Kumar	Chemical Engg.
Mohd. Ilyas Bhat	Civil Engg.

The finalists have already received feedback about their videos, and details about the format for the finale.

Good luck!